An ugly shoe and its better looking, more expensive cousin.

29 01 2009

 CUTIEWhen I first saw this shoe on Bakersshoes.com for $79 and change, I thought “what the hell is this? who in the world would wear these?” They’re now on sale for $29 and I still feel exactly the same. In my opinion it looks like a unfinished witch boot.

Then I saw this next shoe and realized the difference a little bit of quality can make. Worn here by La La , the Givenchy lace front wedge boots dont look half bad…

Prices for the boot range from $695 to $795 depending on where you purchase and even though this shoe is definately NOT one of my favorites, I wouldn’t call it “ugly”. If I had to judge based off that first shoe, I wouldnt have even given this style a chance.

Actions

Information

One response

29 01 2009
Yaz

Is it a sandal or a boot?

Leave a Reply

