Rihanna in a SICK pair of studded pumps

28 01 2009

I hate her dress in this picture but her shoes seem to make the whole darn outfit look fantastic. I guess thats all you need is a great pair of shoes. If I saw Rihanna on the street wearing these pumps, I’d beat her up and steal them….spl74776_015.jpg

Now Im not sure if the pumps she’s wearing in the picture are the same make as the bootie below but it damn well looks pretty close. 

Giuseppe Zanotti Crystal Stud Suede Booties - photo

This crystal studded suede shoe orgasm is by Giuseppe Zanotti. Available @ couture.zappos.com for $767.47 (originally $1024.95) , I wonder who decided it was ok to charge mortgage rates for shoes??? Why cant I afford to have these shoes?????? I would rock the $hit out of them and the universe knows this. That’s why it is keeping us apart!! lol

xoxox lovely boots and pumps. I guess I’ll see you next lifetime…

Actions

Information

One response

29 01 2009
Yaz

those shoes should be in my closet.

Leave a Reply

