YSL Ankle Strap Platform Pump in Black Patent

21 01 2009

<em>Ankle</em>...

$840 @YSL.com

But, Bakers has done it again!  Giving us yet another chance to get closer to the shoes we long for…

NATASHA

style: NATASHA

$69.95

A hidden yet exposed double platform pump with adjustable ankle strap and surprising snake print accents on exposed platform and heel. 4 1/2″ heel. Material/Faux Leather.

 

This shoe and I will become best friends very soon…you’ll see.

Actions

Information

One response

21 01 2009
Vicky

Oh my my my. I love these shoes. I stop and read every blog that features them. Kudos on the Bakers shoe look alike! If you buy them I want a review!!

Leave a Reply

