Fabulosity! Me and my two lovely sisters

21 01 2009

This is a picture of me with my two older sisters on a late night all white affair dinner cruise in Perth Amboy. Its not an illusion, we are all very tall. This picture was taken back in late summer when it started to get a little chilly outside. It was freezing out there that night! The things women go through to look good…By the way, Im the one in the middle.

I should’ve gotten better shots of the shoes! I have to say we were some of the classiest chicks there. The women in girls lives should really  tell them what color underwear they should wear under white, seriously, lol

My dress: Arden B.

My shoes: Aldo – covered platform, wedge heel, black leather w/ankle strap (I cant remember the style right now. I’ll update when I remember)

Actions

Information

3 responses

21 01 2009
james

Wow you are all gorgeous!

21 01 2009
Vicky

Beautiful Pic! I want the yellow bag your sister is holding. You guys all look great. Like three models. Do you model?

27 01 2009
Philipp

Very nice photo! The white sandals are gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

